Missouri Association of Faculty Senates
Designated Voters

Owolabi Tiamiyu

Harris Stowe State University

TiamiyuO@hssu.edu

Diane L. Wood

Southeast Missouri State University

dwood@semo.edu


Amy Gossett

Lincoln University

gossetta@lincolnu.edu

James Guffey

Truman State University

jguffey@truman.edu


Michael Garoutte

Missouri Southern State University

garoutte-m@mssu.edu

David Ewing

University of Central Missouri

ewing@ucmo.edu